Browse Categories
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
We accept PayPal 

MasterCard Accepted Here

Visa accepted here

Business Hours:
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM 
(MST) - 7 days a week
Call: (520) 457-3335

Rattlesnake Crossing - A Joanna Brady Series Novel

<< Previous in Western Mystery Novels Next in Western Mystery Novels >>

Price: $9.99
Rattlesnake Crossing
Author: J.A. Jance
Paperback: 384 Pages
Mystery - Suspense

A gun dealer is the first to die, his entire stock of weapons cleaned out.  But the killer isn't finished yet, as a series of brutal, blood-chilling murders paralyzes the small Southwestern community the maniac has chosen to feed upon.  Every stranger is suspect, every house the possible sanctuary of a monster who skillfully eludes each move of his pursuers.  With fear electric and crackling in the bone-dry Arizona air, Sheriff Joanna Brady of Cochise County knows that she is the one who must protect the town she was chosen to serve.  But her desperate hunt for a murderer is leading her into terrifying places ... and it threatens to take a terrible personal toll on the people she most dearly loves.
Book #3 in the Joanna Brady series.
**Book cover may differ from what is shown depending upon the date of the printing.